Contact Us

ASRP of WA
1567 Highlands Dr NE
Suite 110 #205
Issaquah, WA  98029

Executive Board 2018

David Lepsig, President(davidl@carepatrol.com, (425)209-0603

Heidi Sheldon, Past President (heidi@optionsforseniors.com; (425) 827-0894)

Abby Durr, Treasurer (abby@silveragecare.com; (206) 669-7191)

Michelle Graham, Secretary (MichelleG@G-GEC.com,(888)217-1655)

 

Committee Directors

Michelle Graham, Communication Co-Chair (MichelleG@G-GEC.com,(888)217-1655)

Greg Cranford, Communications Co-Chair (greg@dedicatedcaresolutions.com (425)737-3865)

Lisa Satin, Education Co-Chair (lisa@@trpso.com; (206) 604-5571)

Steve Garrett, Education Co-Chair (steveg@carepatrol.com (206)799-9883)

Abby Durr, Ethics & Best Practices Chair (abby@silveragecare.com; (206) 669-7191)

Heidi Sheldon, Legislative Chair (heidi@optionsforseniors.com; 425-827-0894)

Diane Lepsig, Membership Chair (dianel@carepatrol.com; (425) 209-0603)

 

Contact Form

This form is sent to a secure email address.  It does not collect your information into a database, but simply generates an email.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Print Friendly, PDF & Email