Contact Us

ASRP of WA
9224 Slater Avenue NE
Suite 215
Kirkland, WA  98033

 

Executive Board 2017

Heidi Sheldon, President (heidi@optionsforseniors.com; (425) 827-0894)

David Lepsig, President Elect (davidl@carepatrol.com; (425) 209-0603)

Lisa Doyle, RN, Past President (lisa@caycare.com; (253) 777-3804)

Abby Durr, Treasurer (abby@silveragecare.com; (206) 669-7191)

Julie Garreis, Secretary (julie@allaboutcarenow.com; (425) 678-8400)

 

Committee Directors

Evan Perrollaz, Communication Chair (evan@cornerstonehcc.com; (425) 582-7507

Lisa Satin, Education Chair (lisa@@trpso.com; (206) 604-5571)

Abby Durr, Ethics & Best Practices Chair (abby@silveragecare.com; (206) 669-7191)

Heidi Sheldon, Legislative Chair (heidi@optionsforseniors.com; 425-827-0894)

Diane Lepsig, Membership Chair (dianel@carepatrol.com; (425) 209-0603)

 

Contact Form

This form is sent to a secure email address.  It does not collect your information into a database, but simply generates an email.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Print Friendly, PDF & Email